SET OFF NOW

Play video
Scroll down

THIS IS WHERE COURAGE AND CURIOSITY GROW

Calling all discoverers, dreamers, daredevils. This is the valley where legends grow to the sky and myths entwine with nature. Protected by the mountains, the new Swiss Premium Alpine Design Resort Bergwelt Grindelwald gives strength and courage. 90 rooms and suites touch all the senses. The SPA invigorates body and mind over 800 m2. This is a place where community crackles in the restaurant, where tradition feeds inspiration. Here, every moment is both a beginning and an eternity at the same time. Seek the unknown.

Scroll down

Best price guarantee

Set off now: Every night at the Swiss Premium Alpine Design Resort includes a rich breakfast buffet and exclusive access to the Fire & Ice SPA. Parking on site.

Book with us with best price guaranteed: tempting autumn deals - mid week specials with 20% off.

BUY A PIECE OF MAGIC

Exclusive mountain chalets and apartments
Close
Apartments

Which is your jewel? Choose from flats in the multi-family chalets Bernstein, Achat, Granat, Rubellit and Thulit. Behind the beautifully designed wooden façade you will find a cosy and romantic home. The architecture draws on local tradition, giving your new mountain flat uniqueness and conveying the unmistakable Grindelwald charm. A look outside: sunshine and the peaks of the impressive four-thousand-metre peaks. And when night falls, the little lights of the SAC huts sparkle at the very top of the mountain; where the daring mountaineers find their night dreams.

FREE APARTMENTS IN THE BERGWELT GRINDELWALD

There are currently no flats available.

Visit the show flats and chalets:
Arrange a personal appointment
Telefon +41 33 854 85 53
[email protected]

Project development and realisationHRS

Close
Chalets

Surrounded by the world's most beautiful four-thousand-metre peaks, the seven beautifully designed chalets sparkle with the stars in the sky. Here you will find what is probably the noblest living option in the Bergwelt Grindelwald and choose your personal gemstone: tourmaline, ruby, citrine, onyx, jade, peridot, beryl. You define your personal style, modern or traditional, romantic, homely, cosy, warm, just as a mountain chalet must be for you. You have absolute freedom in defining the building style and interior design, we conjure up the mountain world in your own home – with a lot of experience, taste and skill.

FREE CHALETS IN THE BERGWELT GRINDELWALD

  • Chalet BeryllPDF

    5½- to
    6½-Rooms
    270.23 m2

  • Chalet PeridotPDF

    5½- to
    6½-Rooms
    270.23 m2

Visit the show flats and chalets:
Arrange a personal appointment
Telefon +41 33 854 85 53
[email protected]

Project development and realisationHRS

Bergwelt Grindelwald

Mach dich auf den Weg

Video abspielen
Herunterscrollen

Hier wachsen Mut und Neugier

Wir rufen die Entdecker, Träumer, Wagemutigen. Hier ist das Tal, wo Legenden in den Himmel wachsen und Mythen die Natur umranken. Im Schutz der Berge spendet das neue Schweizer Premium Alpine Design Resort Bergwelt Grindelwald Kraft und Mut. Berühren 90 Zimmer und Suiten alle Sinne. Belebt das SPA auf 800 m² Körper und Geist. Hier knistert Gemeinschaft im Restaurant. Nährt Tradition die Inspiration. Hier ist jeder Moment Anfang und Ewigkeit zugleich. Folge dem Ruf des Unbekannten.

Herunterscrollen

Best Price Garantie

Mach dich auf den Weg: Jede Übernachtung im Schweizer Premium Alpine Design Resort versteht sich inklusive reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und Zugang zum exklusiven Fire & Ice SPA. Parkplätze vor Ort.

Aktuell und nur direkt buchbar mit Best Price Garantie: Verlockende Winter Angebote - Mid Week Special mit 20% Rabatt.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, falls keine Verfügbarkeit angezeigt wird.

EIN STÜCK MAGIE KAUFEN

Exklusive Bergchalets und Apartments
Close
Apartments

Welches ist Ihr Juwel? Zur Auswahl stehen Apartments in den Mehrfamilienchalets Bernstein, Achat, Granat, Rubellit und Thulit. Hinter der wunderschön gestalteten Holzfassade finden Sie ein gemütliches und romantisches Zuhause. Die Architektur lehnt sich an die örtliche Tradition an, schenkt Ihrer neuen Bergwohnung Einzigartigkeit und vermittelt den unverkennbaren Grindelwalder Charme. Ein Blick nach draussen: Sonnenschein und die Spitzen der beeindruckenden Viertausender. Und wenn es Nacht wird, funkeln ganz oben auf dem Berg die kleinen Lichter der SAC-Hütten; dort, wo die wagemutigen Bergsteiger ihre Nachträume finden.

Freie Apartments in der Bergwelt Grindelwald

Zurzeit sind keine Apartments frei.

Besichtigung der Musterwohnungen und Chalets:
Vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Besichtigungstermin
Telefon +41 33 854 85 53
[email protected]

Projektentwicklung und Realisation HRS

Close
Chalets

Umgeben von den weltschönsten Viertausendern funkeln die sieben formschönen Chalets mit den Sternen am Himmel um die Wette. Hier finden Sie die wohl edelste Wohnvariante der Bergwelt Grindelwald und wählen Ihren persönlichen Edelstein: Turmalin, Rubin, Citrin, Onyx, Jade, Peridot, Beryll. Sie definieren Ihren persönlichen Stil, modern oder traditionell, romantisch, heimelig, gemütlich, warm, so wie ein Bergchalet für Sie sein muss. Sie besitzen die absolute Freiheit in der Definition des Baustils und des Innenausbaus, wir zaubern Ihnen die Bergwelt in Ihr eigenes Zuhause – mit viel Erfahrung, Geschmack und Können.

Freie Chalets in der Bergwelt Grindelwald

  • Chalet BeryllPDF

    5½- bis
    6½-Zimmer
    270.23 m2

  • Chalet PeridotPDF

    5½- bis
    6½-Zimmer
    270.23 m2

Besichtigung der Musterwohnungen und Chalets:
Vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Besichtigungstermin
Telefon +41 33 854 85 53
[email protected]

Projektentwicklung und Realisation HRS